Audiotricz presents";Infinite"; –; Bassmusic® Bassmusic®

Audiotricz presents";Infinite";

[dropcap]The[/dropcap]e are proud to share with you this news Duo Audiotricz those who present us with your project ';Infinite Volume 1'; in its official launch (2 July Netherlands).

The beginnings of Audiotricz simple son: two boys and an ambition that turned the dream of Leon and Kenneth (a.k.a. Audiotricz), on a daily sleep. With perseverance as his secret weapon and an infinite passion for music, they have been endlessly straight to the top!

Long ago had the opportunity to interview them and learn more about his career and some personal aspects of this great duo has performed quite interesting productions (see interview).


"With hits like";Momentum"; con John Harris, :;Infinite";, and his remix of Fedde Le Grand &; Nicky Romero :;Sparks";, have created their own space in the hardstyle scene. Already been presented at major venues from that interview as Q-base, Emporium, Intents Festival, Daydream Festival and events like X-bar Monday Qlusive Holland and Sweden, but certainly still have a lot on the way.

In this opportunity, "we had the privilege of hearing the";Audiotricz presents Infinite Volume #1 "; and certainly they are doing a great job with their new productions and collaborations. A great year for Leon &; Kenneth who belong to the label Scantraxx Recordz.

In this preview you can hear what will be the first volume of songs representing their sounds and their artistic vision. ‘;Infinite volume 1'; when was released, it includes 3 new tracks in a collaboration with Miss Palmer, TNT and Atmozfears.

The idea, is to close your eyes, put your hands high as more and let the hardstyle take control. Cae surrendered and take this journey with sound, your passion and devotion to Hardstyle. Because with this compilation is definitely pushing Audiotricz any limitations with his musical madness.


At Present, Bass it features 10 codes for download ';Infinite volume 1'; in which will be drawn through competition.

How to participate for free code?
Dale";I like"; the official fanpage Audiotricz (Click here)
Dale";I like"; our fanpage (Click here)
Discuss this article below why should win and add the hashtag #Infinite #Audiotricz

Winners will be announced on Sunday 6 July by and our fanpage

Sit back and enjoy of ';Audiotricz –; Infinite Volume 1';.

[soundcloud url =";″; comments =";true"; auto_play =";false"; color =";fb2900″; width =";100%”; height =";81″;]

Track list:

  1. Audiotricz feat. John Harris – Momentum
  2. Code Black &; Atmozfears – Accelerate
  3. Audiotricz feat. Miss Palmer – Never Leaving
  4. F8trix – Let Me Hear You
  5. From Tweekaz - # Tweekay14
  6. Noisecontrollers &; Waverider – Have You
  7. Max Enforcer – Journey
  8. D-Block &; S-te-Fan feat Chris Madin – World Collide
  9. Toneshifterz – I Want To Party
  10. The Prophet &; Audiotricz – Conquer The World
  11. Noisecontrollers – Down Down
  12. Audiofreq feat. Teddy – Elevation
  13. Bass Modulators – Let Me See Ya
  14. Wave Rider Feat. Sen - Inside
  15. Audiotricz – Infinite
  16. Audiotricz &; Atmozfears – Raise Your Hands
  17. Coone – Survival Of The Fittest
  18. Waverider – The Way
  19. Toneshifterz Feat. Zuri Akoko – Feel The Energy
  20. Audiotricz &; TNT - Ghettoblaster
  21. Ran-D feat. E-Life – The Hunt
  22. Hard Driver – Bassdrops


Pre-order on iTunes:
Connect with Audiotricz: audiotricz/

Author Marco Hammer

CEO, Founder and Graphic designer who has been working on the hard dance scene since the 2007 till now.




Set as default language

Upcoming Events

The latest from the hardstyle